Alpha Pi Sigma Sorority Inc. National Board Directors

The election of national board members is conducted during Alpha Pi Sigma’s annual convention. Every member of Alpha Pi Sigma has the opportunity and privilege to nominate qualified members to serve on the National Board of Directors.

All candidates for elective office must meet the qualifications set forth in our Bylaws. Each nominee must have the leadership and commitment to fulfill her responsibility to work for the good of the Sorority and the future of our sisterhood.

Our National Board Members are dedicated sisters of Alpha Pi Sigma that demonstrate leadership and voluntarily use their passion for the growth of the organization. These sisters support members in leading a bigger, brighter, and more inspired community of professional women. 

National Board Directory Information:

President - Samantha Quio

president@alphapisigma.org

Vice President - Maylnn Abigail Catalan 

vice-president@alphapisigma.org

Secretary - Andrea Feria 

secretary@alphapisigma.org

Director of Parliament - Destiny Lopez

parliament@alphapisigma.org

Director of Finance - Esmeralda Hernandez

Finance@alphapisigma.org

Director of Public Relations - Saira Guzman 

pr@alphapisigma.org

Director of Chapter Services - Ereni De La Paz

chapter-services@alphapisigma.org

Director of Membership - Jasmine Castro

membership@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, West Coast - 

expansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, Midwest -  

midwestexpansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Alumnae Relations - Teresa Contreras

alumnae-relations@alphapisigma.org

Director of Business Development - Jennifer Mendez

development@alphapisigma.org

Advisory Chair - Divina Vidales

advisory-chair@alphapisigma.org

©1990 BY ALPHA PI SIGMA.

contact us