©1990 BY ALPHA PI SIGMA.

contact us

National Board

Our National Board Members are dedicated Sisters of Alpha Pi Sigma that dedicated their ambition towards the growth of the organization. These ambitious leaders work day in and day out to shape the future of the organization. These sisters voluntarily use their passion to support members in leading a bigger, brighter and more inspired community of ambitious women. 

Learn more about the National Board team and how they can help your collegiate and alumnae experience be better.

ΑΠΣ Team

President - Samantha Quio

president@alphapisigma.org

Vice President 

vice-president@alphapisigma.org

Secretary - Andrea Feria 

secretary@alphapisigma.org

Director of Parliament - Edith Romero

parliament@alphapisigma.org

Director of Finance 

Finance@alphapisigma.org

Director of Public Relations - Malynn Abigail Catalan 

pr@alphapisigma.org

Director of Chapter Services - Jennifer Mendez

chapter-services@alphapisigma.org

Director of Membership - Jasmine Castro

membership@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, West Coast - Cassandra Estrada

expansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, Midwest - Alondra Chaidez  

midwestexpansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Alumnae Relations - Saira Guzman

alumnae-relations@alphapisigma.org

Director of Business Development - Dayanna Arriola

development@alphapisigma.org

Advisory Chair - Divina Vidales

advisory-chair@alphapisigma.org