Alpha Pi Sigma Sorority Incorporated National Board Directors

The election of national board members is conducted during Alpha Pi Sigma’s annual convention. Every member of Alpha Pi Sigma has the opportunity and privilege to nominate qualified members to serve on the National Board of Directors.

All candidates for elective office must meet the qualifications set forth in our Bylaws. Each nominee must have the leadership and commitment to fulfill her responsibility to work for the good of the Sorority and the future of our sisterhood.

Our National Board Members are dedicated sisters of Alpha Pi Sigma that demonstrate leadership and voluntarily use their passion for the growth of the organization. These sisters support members in leading a bigger, brighter, and more inspired community of professional women. 

National Board Directory Information:
_NB 2021-2022.jpg

President - Malynn Abigail Catalan

Vice President - Michelle Sanchez

Secretary - Mariela Gonzalez

Director of Parliament - Isabella Barkefelt

Director of Finance - Esmeralda Hernandez

Director of Public Relations - Kimberly Fernandez

Director of Chapter Services - Vacant

Director of Membership - Jasmine Carlos Garcia

Director of Expansion, West Coast - Vacant

Director of Expansion, Midwest -  Vacant

Director of Alumnae Relations - Vacant

Director of Business Development - Vacant

Advisory Chair - Divina Vidales

National Board Chart.png

Not sure who to contact? This graph details the structure of the National Board so you can email the appropriate director