Our National Board Members are dedicated sisters of Alpha Pi Sigma that demonstrate leadership skills for the growth of the organization. Their passion is to support members.

National board (6000 × 4000 px) (3).png

President - Malynn Abigail Catalan

president@alphapisigma.org

Vice President - Ciana Torres

vice-president@alphapisigma.org

Secretary - Mariela Martinez 

secretary@alphapisigma.org

Parliamentarian - Kimberly Fernandez 

parliamentarian@alphapisigma.org

Financier - Vacant

financier@alphapisigma.org

Director of Public Relations - Vacant

pr@alphapisigma.org

Director of Chapter Services - Vacant

chapter-services@alphapisigma.org

Director of Membership - Rebecca Conrad

membership@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, West Coast - Sonia Cruz

expansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, East Coast -  Vacant

midwestexpansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Alumnae Relations - Adriana Bonilla

alumnae-relations@alphapisigma.org

Director of Business Development - Vacant

development@alphapisigma.org

Advisory Chair - Divina Vidales

advisory-chair@alphapisigma.org