Alpha Pi Sigma Sorority Incorporated National Board Directors

The election of national board members is conducted during Alpha Pi Sigma’s annual convention. Every member of Alpha Pi Sigma has the opportunity and privilege to nominate qualified members to serve on the National Board of Directors.

All candidates for elective office must meet the qualifications set forth in our Bylaws. Each nominee must have the leadership and commitment to fulfill her responsibility to work for the good of the Sorority and the future of our sisterhood.

Our National Board Members are dedicated sisters of Alpha Pi Sigma that demonstrate leadership and voluntarily use their passion for the growth of the organization. These sisters support members in leading a bigger, brighter, and more inspired community of professional women. 

National Board Directory Information:
_NB 2021-2022.jpg

President - Malynn Abigail Catalan

president@alphapisigma.org

Vice President - Michelle Sanchez 

vice-president@alphapisigma.org

Secretary - Mariela Gonzalez 

secretary@alphapisigma.org

Director of Parliament - Isabella Barkefelt 

parliament@alphapisigma.org

Director of Finance - Esmeralda Hernandez

Finance@alphapisigma.org

Director of Public Relations - Kimberly Fernandez

pr@alphapisigma.org

Director of Chapter Services - Vacant

chapter-services@alphapisigma.org

Director of Membership - Jasmine Carlos Garcia

membership@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, West Coast - Vacant

expansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, Midwest -  Vacant

midwestexpansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Alumnae Relations - Vacant

alumnae-relations@alphapisigma.org

Director of Business Development - Vacant

development@alphapisigma.org

Advisory Chair - Divina Vidales

advisory-chair@alphapisigma.org

National Board Chart.png

Not sure who to contact? This graph details the structure of the National Board so you can email the appropriate director