top of page

Join the National Board

Our National Board Members are dedicated Alphas who demonstrate leadership skills for the growth of the organization. Their passion is to support members and guide them.

LinkedIn Cover Photo (2).png

President - Ciana Torres

president@alphapisigma.org

Vice President - Vacant

vice-president@alphapisigma.org

Secretary - Alyssa Sanchez

secretary@alphapisigma.org

Parliamentarian - Kimberly Fernandez 

parliamentarian@alphapisigma.org

Financier - Claudia Torres

financier@alphapisigma.org

Director of Public Relations - Carmen Gomez

pr@alphapisigma.org

Director of Chapter Services - Vacant

chapter-services@alphapisigma.org

Director of Membership - Samantha Alvarado Curiel

membership@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, West Coast - Sonia Cruz

expansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, East Coast -  Vacant

midwestexpansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Alumnae Relations - Audrey Perez

alumnae-relations@alphapisigma.org

Director of Business Development - Vacant

development@alphapisigma.org

Advisory Chair - Malynn Abigail Catalan

advisory-chair@alphapisigma.org

bottom of page